Reviews & Testimonials

 

Our patients love us! Check out our reviews and testimonials here.

 

Great Staff. Welcoming and comfortable environment. No time wasted very efficient staff. Staff cares and takes the time to ask how you are doing which makes a difference, especially during times like these. All my visits have been painless and I have been pleased with the results. Dr. Ema and staff have even taken the time collaborate with my other oral care team. I know my smile is in good hands here and will be for years to come.

— DB. Sep 27, 2020

 


Dr.Ema and her staff are very nice and professional! They were able to accommodate me same day for some bonding that I was so grateful for. And even though I was added onto her load, Dr.Ema performed impeccable work. Highly recommend!

—  Cynthia H. Sep 23, 2020

 

My first appt was ideal. Every member of the staff was attentive and pleasant. The doctor was extremely thorough and really took the time to go through everything with me. So happy I stumbled across this neighborhood gem!!

—  Kristen M. Jul 07, 2020

 

Highly recommend, specially if you are iffy about going to the dentist. They treat you with care and respect, explain everything and have a great ambience!

—  Greisha C. Oct 30, 2019

 

I love the atmosphere and the hospitality of the office, Dr. Ema is good people and a marvelous professional. She definitely has a top-notched support team in her office. I am anticipating the results of the dental work.

— Rasheeda K. (Patient since 2019), Aug 6, 2019

 

I had an extremely professional experience here for my consultation. When I walked in, I was greeted very courteously at the door. Since I’d forgotten to fill out my paperwork beforehand, I was presented with a laptop to fill out all the necessary information electronically. My previous dentist had not sent the X-Rays that I’d requested, so the receptionist took it upon herself to call them and request them for me again. The X-Ray images were emailed during my appointment and the doctor was able to look at them immediately. Dr. Kaori Ema did precisely what I’d expect a *good* doctor to do- she didn’t try to persuade me into care out of her expertise just for the sake of making money. She examined me (more thoroughly than any of my previous dentists have), gave me a few options regarding the issue I came in for, and told me the I might not be a good fit for what her practice specializes in. Then she gave me three separate referrals. Overall, the staff was great, the service was great, and so was the doctor. What more do you want?

— Stephany F. (Patient since 2017), Jun 26, 2019

 

Great staff , friendly environment.

— Keni T. (Patient since 2017), Jun 19, 2019

 

Dr. Ema is probably the best dentist I’ve ever had. She takes the time to explain everything she is doing and potential treatments which I truly appreciated. I had a couple questions during my visit and she took the time to answer my questions and made sure everything she was explaining made sense. At my previous dentist I always felt rushed and I got the impression that they weren’t taking enough time during my visits but that is not the case at all with Dr. Ema. She genuinely cares about her patients and makes your experience a great one. Printers Row Dental Studio in general is very welcoming and professional. If you’re looking for a very friendly and high quality dental practice, stop by Printers Row Dental Studio.

— Samuel D. (Patient since 2019), Jun 18, 2019

 

Today I returned to Chicago Veneers and had some dental work done by Dr. Ema. I am thoroughly pleased, truly satisfied and very impressed with her chairside manner and her “artistry, ” and her professional style. I had old bonding on my two front teeth that needed to be removed and it also yellowed badly. Needless to say that really put a dent in my smiles. But I’m so happy I returned here because it was long overdue and I had to do something immediately. It was clear that everyone there really felt my need and took good care of me. Elayna is thorough and sweet in explaining everything and getting you ready. Ingrid works diligently to make sure you get the best results. And Dr. Ema uses her expertise to hook up that smile! Now my family has been raving on how good it looks all day! Everyone working there really does their best. The prices are also very reasonable all things considered. AND they offer a membership plan that really works for those who’ll be visiting routinely. I highly recommend this place. Dental care has always been important to me, but at least now I’ve got a place where I feel comfortable and at ease without being worried about sneaky stuff, lol. It’s a relief. THANKS Chicago Veneers!

— Nikelda. (Patient since 2019), May 29, 2019

 

Best dentist in chicago so professional and gentle. The office is very very clean and all the staff treats you like you are the only patient in the office.

— Diana H. (Patient since 2019), May 22, 2019

 

I had a consultation here and I was very impressed. The office itself is beautiful. Every single person I came in contact with from the front door to the chair was kind, friendly and inviting. I received information on my options because I needed the run-down for my return visit. I’ll be returning to have some work done. I loved it there and felt very comfortable.

— Nikelda. (Patient since 2019), May 22, 2019

 

I was really overwhelmed by how well the appointment went; getting a great deal of undivided attention. I’m so looking forward to the next phase! I’ve told numerous people of my experience and how I highly recommended Printer’s Row Dental.

— Laurie A. (Patient since 2019), Apr 22, 2019

 

Printers Row Dental Studio is awesome! The receptionist is amazing she breaks everything down for you as far as treatments and costs and what’s covered and what’s not covered. The dental hygienist is awesome as well she is very down to earth and makes you feel super comfortable through your whole procedure.

— Nicole S. (Patient since 2019), Apr 16, 2019

 

Dr. Emma is the best dentist I have been to hands down. She is very informative, cares about her patients, and is very gentle when working on your teeth!!

— Brad P.  (Patient since 2019), Apr 15, 2019

 

Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.

— Karen L. (Patient since 2019), Apr 9, 2019

 

I was greeted very warmly and had a very positive experience for my first time.

— Denise C. (Patient since 2019), Apr 8, 2019

 

The staff and dentist were very professional and wonderful.

— Adil J. (Patient since 2018), Apr 8, 2019

 

I was pleased to get a quick emergency appointment even though Dr. Ema did not perform my original procedure. Dr. Ema was very pleasant, informative and personable. I will definitely recommend her services to friends and family!

— Tracie R. (Patient since 2019), Mar 28, 2019

 

Great Dentist, very knowledgeable! Good staff.

— Linda H. (Patient since 2018), Mar 11, 2019

 

Best replacement of a crown experience ever!!!

— Coleen B. (Patient since 2017), Feb 21, 2019

 

Actually makes going to the dentist a great experience!

— Carol M. (Patient since 2017), Feb 11, 2019

 

Such a cute inviting office with state of the art equipment! Love Dr.Ema. She is so knowledgeable and thorough!

— Regina M. (Patient since 2018), Feb 1, 2019

 

Dr. Ema and her team are wonderful. They take the time to go over every procedure, and everything they do is handled with utmost care. I’m kind of a baby when it comes to going to the dentist, but the team at Printers Row Dental are gentle and have a soft touch. The office is inviting and friendly. The headphones and sunglasses are also a nice touch.

— Mark H. (Patient since 2018), Jan 23, 2019

 

Dr Ema was amazing! The staff were all very accommodating and helpful. It was the best experience I have ever had at the dentist!

— Sara L. (Patient since 2019), Jan 9, 2019

 

Five star rating vary happy with the service will recommend to friends.

— Rodney A. (Patient since 2018),  Dec 24, 2018

 

From the moment you walk in, your’re treated as if you’re they’re only patient. The office is beautiful and inviting; the staff works as a team on your care and the quality of the work shows in every treatment. I wish I would have found Dr. Ema years ago.

— Mark H. (Patient since 2018), Dec 17, 2018

 

I saw Dr. Ema for a crown that had fallen out. I scheduled an emergency appointment for the very next day and without dental insurance, I was worried it would cost an arm and a leg. With the x-ray, anesthesia (which was worth it), and the recementing of the crown, the cost came to almost $300. A bit steep, but the staff was so helpful and patient and made me feel so welcome. The crown actually fits better now than it did before it fell out. Dr. Ema was able to get the crown back on quickly and was very friendly and professional and willing to answer any questions or concerns I had. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ema!

— Ann P. (Patient since 2017), Nov 28, 2018

 

Good dentistry, good people, timely, concerned people…aces!

— Charlie N. (Patient since 2017), Nov 24, 2018

 

Staff was very respectful and took the time to really explain everything that they were going to do which put me at ease.

— Orlando O. (Patient since 2018), Nov 12, 2018

 

Printers Row Dental, Great Dental Professionals. Dr. Ema and her staff, counseling, are kind, courteous and very professionals dental experts. Thank you, Sincerely, Andre.

— Andre B. (Patient since 2018), Nov 12, 2018

 

I got seen right away, very friendly atmosphere, I love you all. Thanks so much.

— Freddie H. (Patient since 2018), Nov 12, 2018

 

The google reviews from the previous Dr. (who’s no longer apart of the practice) made me weary about coming in. When I did come in, I had persistent cracking on my bonding. Dr. Ema didn’t just fix the tooth, she took preventative measures to ensure it wouldn’t happen again. That extra step by a DR, is hard to find. They are WAY more concerned with building a relationship with their clients than just monetizing them. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone in the neighborhood.

— Anthony C. (Patient since 2018), Nov 2, 2018

 

Printer’s Row Dental is a wonderful experience. All of the staff is incredibly kind and comfortable to work with. I couldn’t ask for more. I highly recommend!

— Rachel W. (Patient since 2017), Oct 8, 2018

 

I will highly recommend Dr Ema. I recently had my crowns done and she did a wonderful job. Its an important decision and I did a lot of research on doctors but she was very patient and very knowledge. I am happy I chose her to be my doctor.

— Olivia M. (Patient since 2017), Sep 27, 2018

 

I have been to Dr. Ema multiple times now for cleanings and to have some fillings changed out. This was an experience for me as up until this point I had only gone to one other dentist my whole life (he recently retired). You can imagine my apprehensiveness, however, Dr. Ema is very professional and kind and does a very good job of explaining what work she will/has done and what may need to be done in the future. The support staff at the office are so nice and helpful and the hygienist I had provided me with the most gentle cleaning I have ever had! Bonus – they’ve really improved the office to make it a comfortable and stylish space. I have already recommended Dr. Ema to multiple friends and co-workers.

— Alison P. (Patient since 2017), Sep 14, 2018

 

The staff was great and very friendly! This was the most gentle cleaning I’ve ever had. Have already recommended to friends!

— Alison P. (Patient since 2017), Sep 9, 2018

 

”Very Professional in their profession”, that says it all excellent staff ,id definitely ill recommend this new Dental office i found.

— Raimond B. (Patient since 2018), Aug 27, 2018

 

The team is very friendly and made me feel very comfortable.

— Amy O. (Patient since 2018), Aug 6, 2018

 

Great experience! Very friendly staff and learned a lot of new things about my teeth health.

— Danielle G. (Patient since 2018), Jul 30, 2018

 

Dr. Ema and her amazing team create one of the most caring and personable environments. As someone who is sensitive and sometimes jumpy, Dr. Ema and her assistants intuitively know when to use a gentle and careful touch. I’ve never felt so at ease.

— Alexander O. (Patient since 2017), Jul 23, 2018

 

I was very pleased with my visit.Dr.Emma and her whole team were very personable.!She seemed to be very knowledgeable about dentistry.

— Alita A. (Patient since 2018), Jul 23, 2018

 

As good as a visit to a dentist can be…as always.

— Charlie N. (Patient since 2017), Jul 4, 2018

 

Dr. Ema is very thorough and makes you very comfortable and at ease while in the dentist chair. I had an appointment for a regular checkup and cleaning and was taken care of exactly at my scheduled time. Dr. Ema provided me with information about my teeth’s condition as well as information and advise on taking proper care of them to maintain healthy teeth and gums. Although I’m the patient she is very patient in hearing and answering any questions that I may have.

— William W. (Patient since 2017), Jun 25, 2018

 

Dr ema is great! I loved her ability to explain things to me in ways that I could understand and her passion to my oral health commitment. She gave me great suggestions and motivated me to improve my at home care! Glad to have found my home for my dental needs!

—  Elisa O. (Patient since 2017), May 26, 2018

 

Dr. Ema is highly professional, caring , patient and respectful of the patient’s needs.

— Livia A. (Patient since 2017), May 10, 2018

 

Printer’s Row Dental is absolutely wonderful! They are so friendly, ON TIME, and made my trips to the dentist completely painless! I really had a so wonderful experience and would definitely recommend!

— Rachel W. (Patient since 2017), May 10, 2018

 

Wonderful practice from front desk to assistant and of course dentist! Excellent experience!

— Carol M. (Patient since 2017), May 10, 2018

 

Very friendly staff and comfortable environment.

— Michael R. (Patient since 2018), May 7, 2018

 

Great dentist, terrific people supporting her, easy to work with and schedule… I wanted a neighborhood dentist and ended up with a terrific neighborhood dentist.

— Charlie N. (Patient since 2017), Feb 22, 2018

 

My appointment was for 9 am and I was taken in as scheduled. DR. Ema and her staff were very attentive and because my needed procedures were more than just a check up and cleaning I was impressed with the service provided by Dr. Ema. She informed me of my options which helped me make decisions that were best for me, both functionally and economically. I was very satisfied with the service provided and the follow up to see if everything was going well.

— William W. (Patient since 2017), Jan 29, 2018

 

Anytime I can leave a dentist’s office with no complaints, that’s saying something.

— Charlie N. (Patient since 2017), Jan 3, 2018

 

Dr. Ema at Printer’s Row Dentistry offered exceptionally high quality dental services! Not only did Dr. Ema perform my routine dental cleaning herself, but she spent a lot of time with me answering my questions and providing information. I never felt rushed, even though I had scheduled the last appointment of the day on a Friday. When she found a cavity, she also offered to fill it on the spot. She even called afterwards to ensure that I had not had any issues with the filling over the weekend! The office also had so many thoughtful touches– from the lovely selection of teas and coffees in the waiting area to a charging station for phones in the exam rooms. If you’re in the market for a new dentist I highly suggest Dr. Ema!

— Jessica M. (Patient since 2017), Jan 2, 2018

 

My recent visit to Printer’s Row Dentistry was my first cleaning and checkup with Dr. Ema. She was very thorough as well as pleasant to work with, which made the experience that much more enjoyable (if you can say that about going to the dentist). My appointment was at ten o’clock and I was in the dentist chair exactly at 10:am. Dr. Ema checked all my teeth and provided a clear and precise summary of their condition.

— William W. (Patient since 2017), Dec 18, 2017

 

Dr. Ema and Her staff are great. I all receive the best service in a warm and caring environment.

— Rana S. Oct 24, 2017

 

Dr. Ema is changing the game in dentistry one smile at a time. Working for her is a pleasure and seeing her care for her patients is amazing. She really do care about how you want the perfect smile and try to accommodate all the needs the patient ask for. I also, love what she has done to the office and the atmosphere is calming and relaxing.

—  Armanita T. Oct 10, 2017

 

I’d say very easy communication and quick service. I was in and out. Had an infection – my fault. Dr. Ema took care of it. Need to get a crown and they scheduled me to get it taken care of.

— Michael B. (Patient since 2017), Sep 15, 2017

 

Dr. Ema in incredibly knowledgeable & compassionate. Love the facelift the office is getting! It’s looking so chic! Would highly recommend her!

— Elisa O. (Patient since 2017), Aug 08, 2017

 


Dr. K Ema is a fantastic clinician! Would highly recommend her! She cares about educating the patients, not just treating them. The office is undergoing renovation – the work done so far looks very clean and modern!

— Inshu K. (Patient since 2017), Aug 07, 2017

 

I have had the pleasure of knowing Dr. Ema personally and professional. She is undoubtedly one of the most caring and meticulous dentist I know. Her work is impeccable and she is very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Ema for all of your families dental needs.

— Nardana S. (Patient since 2017), Aug 07, 2017

 

Painless cleaning and I’m a very anxious patient. Great patient care and attention.

— Holly W. (Patient since 2017), Dec 16, 2015

 

Painless dentistry! Dr Page got me in on short notice and repaired my cracked tooth. Great experience. Good people!

—  Jonathan C. Oct 13, 2015

 

Everything was really good! I had a whitening and there was no pain durring or after. My friend told me about her whitening at another office, she had pain. I decided to give Printers Row Dentistry a try and I am very happy!

— Curtis B. Jan 11, 2013

Request An Appointment
For security verification, please enter any random two digit number. For example: 41